Greetings from Hot Springs, 1939 Postcard to Friends, Grandparents Acting Nutty

My mother’s parents sure knew how to have a good time…but I can’t decipher the message on the postcard.  Any guesses?!?!?!Click on image to enlarge. Enjoy!!!!!

Greetings from Hot Springs! Picture postcard starring my mother’s parents: L to R: Arnold K. Marks, Frances D. Marks, mystery friends…..

Back of Post Card….unreadable (to me, at least….) Any suggestions??? Click on image to enlarge. It won’t help. Trust me!

Greetings from Hot springs - Huh?

Back of Post Card. What is the message here? Any guesses? Wheeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

About jacullman

Excellent parallel parker & recovering optimist.
This entry was posted in Welcome to My World. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Greetings from Hot Springs, 1939 Postcard to Friends, Grandparents Acting Nutty

  1. jacullman says:

    To think…our grandparents actually took penmanship in grade school!!! Actually, I recall my grandmother had an old friend named Amie Chon — !

  2. Jim says:

    Harold: Plenty prospects here but couldn’t pass.

    Annie Chon, 6832 Pacton, Chicago, Ill.

Comments are closed.